We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

La lavintse (de As​í​s​-​Schiller​-​Tantanozi​-​Tataroglou​-​Winter)




In these pieces by the Insub's two-heads, Cyril Bondi & d'incise, and recorded during a brief moment of sunshine in our lives, last june, the music flows in circles that never repeats exactly the same way, loosing the rigidy of it's writen structure to navigate it with poetry and fluctuations.
The five fine musicians, Mara Winter, Marina Tantanozi, Tassos Tataroglou, Christoph Schiller & Clara de Asìs, all closely related to the label and it's orchestra, build an architecture of tones and subtle rythmical elements, revealing the combinations of this particular instrumentation.

Mara Winter: medieval flutes
Marina Tantanozi: flutes
Tassos Tataroglou: trumpet
Christoph Schiller: spinet
Clara de Asìs: acoustic guitar

Composed by Cyril Bondi & d'incise, 2020.

Recorded in Basel by d'incise, at Schiller's atelier.
Mixed by d'incise


released February 25, 2021


all rights reserved



Cyril Bondi Geneva, Switzerland

Cyril Bondi (1980) has been a drummer and percussionist since 1994. A key figure of the Swiss music scene, he is a founding member of the band La Tène and of the duo Cyril Cyril. In the field of experimental music, he has worked with projects such as diatribes, Bondi Martel Schiller and many other collaborations. He leads the Insub Meta Orchestra and is one of the coordinators of the label INSUB. ... more

contact / help

Contact Cyril Bondi

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like La lavintse (de Asís-Schiller-Tantanozi-Tataroglou-Winter), you may also like: